About Ohio Valley Community Credit Union

Ohio Valley Community Credit Union has been meeting the changing financial needs of its members since 1960. OVCCU is one of the area's largest financial institutions. We are a full-service, state-chartered financial institution guided by this mission statement: "Providing safety and security with innovative financial services to our members and communities." OVCCU serves the financial needs of more than 13,000 members whose membership eligibility is defined by those who live, work, attend school or worship in Belmont, Monroe and Washington counties in Ohio as well as many different Select Employer Groups.

Currently we have 4 office locations. Our main office is located at 52775 Boston Hill Road in Hannibal Ohio. Branches include, Woodsfield, St. Clairsville, and Marietta Ohio.

OVCCU has a volunteer Board of Directors who actively work together with Management to oversee and direct the overall financial activities of the Credit Union. Our directors are elected from and by the members.


Ohio Valley Community Credit Union Locations

             Fast Phone Numbers   |   Detailed Contact Information

Fast Phone Numbers



St. Clairsville






Fax: 740-483-2023 Fax: 740-376-0271 Fax: 740-699-4704 Fax: 740-472-5688


 Report Lost/Stolen Debit Cards: 800-264-5578

Report Lost/Stolen Credit Cards: 800-449-7728

Debit Card Activation & Pin Changes: 800-448-8268

Credit Card Activation: 800-631-3197









NCUA Equal Housing Lender CurCU   |   Rates   |   Hours & Locations   |    Loans & Applications   |   Checking Account   |   Savings & Investment   |   Card Services
About OVCCU   |   News   |   Fees & Disclosures   |    Copyright © 2017 Ohio Valley Community Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.