Skip to main content


Ohio Valley Community Federal Credit Union has been meeting the changing financial needs of its members since 1960. OVCFCU is one of the area's largest financial institutions. We are a full-service, federal-chartered financial institution guided by this mission statement: “Providing safety and security with innovative financial services to our members and communities.” OVCFCU serves the financial needs of more than 13,000 members whose membership eligibility is defined by those who live, work, attend school or worship in any of the following counties:

The counties in Ohio:

  • Belmont

  • Monroe

  • Morgan

  • Noble

  • Guernsey

  • Coshocton

  • Harrison

  • Jefferson

  • Carroll

  • Washington

The counties in West Virginia:

  • Hancock

  • Ohio

  • Wetzel

  • Tyler

  • Wirt

  • Brooke

  • Marshall

  • Pleasants

  • Wood

  • Ritchie

  • Doddridge


The counties in Pennsylvania:

  • Washington

  • Greene

Our main office is located at 52775 Boston Hill Road in Hannibal Ohio.

Branches are located in, Woodsfield, St. Clairsville and Marietta Ohio and Wheeling WV. 

OVCFCU has a volunteer Board of Directors who actively work together with Management to oversee and direct the overall financial activities of the Credit Union. Our directors are elected from and by the members.

24 Hour CurCU Phone Support

8am to 5pm (M-F): 800-688-2408

5pm to 8am: 855-603-4249

Missing/Stolen Card?

Debit Card: 888-297-3416

Credit Card: 888-918-7313

Card Activation/Pin Change

Debit: 800-290-7893

Credit: 888-886-0083

Bill Pay Support